Balfrin 2 1/2 Zimmerwohnung
Balfrin 2 1/2 Zimmerwohnung
Holiday Home
Top position + super panorama + with skis start on your doorstep and back + above the main street. The chalet Balfrin is just a few minutes away from the mountain cable car, village center, Trainerlift and Blauseelift.
In the heart of the Aletsch Arena: ski resorts with over 100 kilometers of slopes in a beautiful location: skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, sledding downhill ... There is the opportunity for many beautiful winter hikes and excursions in the Aletsch Forest to do and enjoy the nature and to marvel at. The Aletsch Arena offers an extensive leisure program in the summer and in winter.
The chalet Balfrin offers two well-equipped, comfortable apartment for 1 to 4 people. It is in a sunny, unspoilt location on the south and the large terrace or balcony offers space to relax in the sun. From there you have a great view to the east over the Bettmeralp into the Goms and at the west side to the DOM 4'545m above sea level and Balfrin 3'796 m above sea level. see also http://www.chalet-balfrin.ch/balfrin/.
Location
  • central location
  • quiet location
  • right on the slope
Sport/Leisure
  • free admission to indoor/outdoor pool
  • garden / meadow
  • mini-golf
  • sunbathing lawn
Facilities
  • bicycle parking space
  • children's bed
  • family friendly
  • Internetstation
  • Kinderstuhl erhältlich
  • non-smoking house
  • pets not allowed
  • satellite TV
  • Sitzplatz
  • Terrace
  • W-Lan
E-Mail
Export PDF

Balfrin 2 1/2 Zimmerwohnung
Balfrin 2 1/2 Zimmerwohnung
Ferienwohnung
Top Lage + super Panorama + mit Skiern vor der Haustür starten und zurück + oberhalb der Dorfstrasse. Das Chalet Balfrin in nur wenige Minuten von der Bergstation Seilbahn, dem Dorfzentrum, Trainerlift und dem Blauseelift entfernt.
Im Herzen der Aletscharena: Skigebiete mit über 100 Pistenkilometer in herrlicher Lage: Ski, Snowboard, Schneeschuhwandern, Langlauf, Schlitten-Abfahrt... Es besteht die Gelegenheit, viele schöne Winter-Wanderungen sowie Exkursionen im Aletschwald zu unternehmen und die Natur zu geniessen und zu bestaunen. Die Aletscharena bietet ein umfangreiches Freizeitprogramm im Sommer und im Winter an.
Das Chalet Balfrin bietet zwei gut ausgestattete, gemütliche Ferienwohnung für je 1 bis 4 Personen. Es liegt in sonniger, unverbauter Lage am Südhang und bietet mit der grossen Terrasse bzw. dem Balkon Platz zum verweilen an der Sonne. Von dort hat man eine tolle Aussicht nach Osten über die Bettmeralp ins Goms und nach Westen bis zum DOM 4'545 m ü. M. und zum BALFRIN 3'796 m ü. M. siehe auch http://www.chalet-balfrin.ch/balfrin/.
Ort
  • Zentrale Lage
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Direkt an der Skipiste
Sport/Freizeit
  • Gratiseintritt ins Hallen-/Freibad
  • Garten/Wiese
  • Minigolf
  • Liegewiese
Einrichtung
  • Fahrradabstellplatz
  • Kinderbett
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Internetstation
  • Kinderstuhl erhältlich
  • Nichtraucherhaus
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Satelliten-TV
  • Sitzplatz
  • Terrasse
  • W-Lan
E-Mail
Export PDF